top of page
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

About us 

San Gallenses Oeconomie Comites (SGOC) is an association of Ticino students at the University of St. Gallen (HSG). The association intends to develop the spirit of friendship among Italian-speaking students through cultural, sporting and recreational activities in a vision of freedom and mutual understanding towards third parties. " Founded in 1948, it was the first regional association at the University of St. Gallen (HSG).

5787-18319-1-unisg_01.jpg

Our Mission
 

The Ticino Students Association in St. Gallen regularly organizes meetings, debates and conferences on various topical economic, political and social issues of regional, national and international importance. Prominent personalities allow SGOC members to grasp unique information and interesting insights for their future. In addition, company presentations, workshops, career dinners and networking events offer our members the opportunity to get to know different professional and business realities, deepening their knowledge of their business sectors and the challenges they face. For their part, companies can establish direct contact with students and use these opportunities to recruit future talents

Our Activities

SGOC aims to develop a spirit of friendship among students of the Italian language and this would not be possible if the activities related to the world of work were not accompanied by cultural, sporting and leisure events. In this way SGOC members are given the opportunity to integrate, establish new friendships and build useful contacts for both studies and future work.

Convention

The Board

Foto San Gallo _ 12.10.23-015.jpg

Ruben Giuriato

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Secretary 

068_Chopra_Nathan_Asw.jpg

Emanuele Elsener 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Finance Manager

IMG_2995_edited_edited.jpg

Alissa Rigo

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Student Manager

Foto San Gallo _ 12.10.23-103.jpg

Carolina Crivelli

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Events Manager

Foto San Gallo _ 12.10.23-013.jpg

Fabio Baas

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Events Manager

Foto San Gallo _ 12.10_edited.jpg

Fabio Baas

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Events Manager

Foto San Gallo _ 12.10.23-001.jpg

Stefano Morandini

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

President

bottom of page

top of page
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

ÜBER UNS

«San Gallenses Oeconomie Comites (SGOC) ist ein Verein von Tessiner Studierenden an der Universität St. Gallen (HSG). Der Verein will den Geist der Freundschaft unter italienischsprachigen Studierenden durch kulturelle, sportliche und Freizeitaktivitäten in einer Optik entwickeln der Freiheit und des gegenseitigen Verständnisses gegenüber Dritten.“ 1948 gegründet, war er der erste regionale Verein an der Universität St. Gallen (HSG).

5787-18319-1-unisg_01.jpg

Unsere Aufgabe
 

Der Tessiner Studentenverein in St. Gallen organisiert regelmässig Treffen, Debatten und Konferenzen zu verschiedenen aktuellen wirtschaftlichen, politischen und sozialen Themen von regionaler, nationaler und internationaler Bedeutung. Prominente Persönlichkeiten ermöglichen SGOC-Mitgliedern einzigartige Informationen und interessante Einblicke für ihre Zukunft. Darüber hinaus bieten Firmenpräsentationen, Workshops, Karriere-Dinner und Networking-Events unseren Mitgliedern die Möglichkeit, unterschiedliche Berufs- und Geschäftswelten kennenzulernen und ihr Wissen über ihre Tätigkeitsbereiche und Herausforderungen zu vertiefen. Unternehmen ihrerseits können direkten Kontakt zu Studenten herstellen und diese Möglichkeiten nutzen, um zukünftige Talente zu rekrutieren

Unsere Aktivitäten

Das SGOC möchte unter den Studenten der italienischen Sprache einen Geist der Freundschaft entwickeln, und dies wäre nicht möglich, wenn die Aktivitäten im Zusammenhang mit der Arbeitswelt nicht von Kultur-, Sport- und Freizeitveranstaltungen begleitet würden. Auf diese Weise erhalten SGOC-Mitglieder die Möglichkeit, sich zu integrieren, neue Freundschaften zu schließen und nützliche Kontakte für das Studium und die zukünftige Arbeit zu knüpfen.

Convention

Der Vorstand

Foto San Gallo _ 12.10.23-015.jpg

Davide Loiacono

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Secretary 

068_Chopra_Nathan_Asw.jpg

Nathan Chopra

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Finanzmanager

IMG_2995_edited_edited.jpg

Riccardo Casartelli

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Studentischer Manager

Foto San Gallo _ 12.10.23-103.jpg

Linda Abate

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Eventmanager

Foto San Gallo _ 12.10.23-013.jpg

Daniel Borges Carvalho

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Eventmanager

Foto San Gallo _ 12.10_edited.jpg

Joel Bieri

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Eventmanager

Foto San Gallo _ 12.10.23-001.jpg

Matteo
Spinelli

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Präsident

bottom of page